go to goodies page
Happy Face
go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Thank You Message

Interact with ANEWLEAF81
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

UPDATED 12/17/11 -I'm back, after a 4 month leave of absence.

Hello everyone, and thanks for stopping at my page! :) I'm gonna make it short and sweet. I have PCOS (Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome), I'm a full time employee in the health care field, I'm a full plus time student, married, animal mommy to a crazy dog and 2 cats and I have a fantastic family...but i want more. I want to be hot, I want to be able to try all I can to have children (currently am infertile) and I want to know my health is going to last and I'll be around for decades to come!

So, I'm going to kick my butt into gear and get working on losing 2/3's of this disgustingly large body and along the way I hope to find my inner hottie.

I also had created a "100 day challenge" team -which I see has become inactive -something I blame my absence on. I'm going to restart the challenge (for myself at least) and hope that perhaps some people will try again or start it with me.

Good luck to us all! :)

Member Since: 4/17/2011

Fitness Minutes: 1,906

My Goals:
Percentage of Body Weight Lost:
-5% (-18.5lbs)
-10% (-37lbs)
-15% (-55.5lbs)
-20% (-74 lbs)
-25% (-92 lbs)
-30% (-111 lbs)
-35% (-148 lbs)
-40% (-166.5 lbs)
-45% (-185 lbs)
-50% (-203.5 lbs)
-55% (-222 lbs)
-60% (-240.5 lbs)

**Participate in 5K in Summer of 2012

**Run 1/2 Marathon in 2013

**Get pregnant in 2013

**Run full Marathon in 2014

**Be at my goal weight for my hubby's 32nd birthday and be the bombshell on his arm!!

Other Goals:
1. Leave the scared fat girl and bust out the happy, confident, beautiful girl!
2. Get to a weight I can get pregnant at.
3. Finish college.
4. Get into a master's program.
5. Find my "zen" with life. :)

My Program:
I am going to be mindful to eat whole foods, try new recipes, and not rely on fast food and convenience food to feed and satisfy me. My husband and I love to cook so this will be a wonderful thing for us to do. I

Personal Information:
I am from beautiful northern Minnesota. I am married with no children (yet), but a great dog and 2 cats. I work full time in the health care field and I am in school to finish my Psychology degree. Change is in the air! :)

Other Information:

Read More About ANEWLEAF81 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated December 17)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 6.2 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (49):  123Next >Last >>