go to goodies page
go to goodies page
New Shoes

Interact with BOYMOMX3
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

My weight has been going up and down since having children. 3 boys... Used to be able to chase 'em I have to do the bait and catch! Some days I feel like an alligator! I love food, was raised eating emotionally:,, get the my Italian gramma, but dang! Habits are hard to break. Lost weight before, but finding it harder with a desk job, and life getting in the way. Thought if I was busy I couldn't be fat! Well, now I'm 40 and determined I am not going to look like my mom and act like my mom! Love my mom, just don't want to act old before my time...

Member Since: 5/18/2009

Fitness Minutes: 5

My Goals:
Lose 50 lbs by my 41st the end of this year. Be more active! Make better food choices and like it!

My Program:
I work out twice a week with uber trainer...Kimo and dance twice a week...not on tables...not that there's anything wrong with that! I might consider it if I didn't need to lose 50 lbs... do they even have chubby strip joints?

Personal Information:
I was born in New England to a Polish/Italian family... I guess that makes me a PLOP... Lived in Maine most of my teen "wicked" has a different meaning for me than most...

Other Information:
I love to read... pretty much anything..if I'm stuck somewhere, I'll even read the writing on the air freshener! I scrapbook, but never have as much time for it as I'd like. I enjoy snowshoeing and cross country skiing, again not nearly enough time for enjoying that. I love to walk and listen to my music taste is all over the place. I just started taking an adult tap dance class in October and will be having my first recital EVER in June! Yikes!

Read More About BOYMOMX3 - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 190.0 
Login to Leave Comment