DW1985

SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger
October 2010



See this image larger
My proud soldier and Me at Christmas 2008



See this image larger
September 2010


SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Candy Cane
From:
CD4803220
go to goodies page
Holly
From:
HERE2PERSEVERE
go to goodies page
Snowflake
From:
VRCATON
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with DW1985
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


I am a 42 year old wife and mother and co-owner of a satellite radio network.

I love to work-out. Looking and feeling good are very important to me..But much more important is maintaining my marriage and keeping my husband happy..

I am happily married for almost 24 years now with 2 great grown sons ages 23 and 21. My youngest son is in the Army National Guard and just completed 1 year of college and heading for his second year to Shippensburg. My oldest son just recently became engaged...He is working in the family business

In my spare time I love to read and scrapbook, exercise, blog, watch TV and the newest playing the Wi.. If I have any time left I try to sleep...

I also maintain 2 blogs, am a Twitter and also am on Face-Book and of course Spark-People..

We have recently moved and I am no longer able to Jazzercise..I have found a great gym, Planet Fitness and I absolutely love it..I go every day and it is so convenient as it is very close to our new place. I am lifting weights and getting my Cardio in by using the Elliptical..I love it..I am finally getting close to my goal..A little hard work and determination makes a world of difference..

Check my blogs out at:

http://ladyofo.wordpress.com

http://lookingfabulousafter40.wordpress.
com

My twitter page is: http://twitter.com/ladyofo

My Face-Book page is: http://www.facebook.com/dawn.feltywaite

So you can check me out all through the web....






Member Since: 2/21/2009

Fitness Minutes: 7,265

My Goals:
My goal is to lose 15 - 20 pounds. Keep exercising at least 4 - 5 times a week...


My Program:
I would like to eliminate as much sugar as I can from my diet. Which means cut way back on sodas and ice tea.

I think if I combine healthier eating with my current
exercise plan I would be losing the weight. And of course the dedication to doing that is the key...



Personal Information:
My name is Dawn and I am a 42 year old woman from PA.

I love my new gym Planet Fitness!!!!

I am on a quest to lose this extra weight and keep it off for good. No more yo-yo dieting.


Other Information:
I look forward to sharing my progress with you. I am looking for others to motivate me and help me. So please feel free to email me or check out my blogs or twitter page.
http://twitter.com/ladyofo
http://ladyofo.wordpress.com
//lookingfabulousafter40.wordpress.com




Read More About DW1985 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated July 22)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
SparkTeams
This user doesn't belong to any groups
My Ticker:
 current weight: 140.8 
162
155.25
148.5
141.75
135
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (58):  < Previous1234Next >Last >>