2,500-3,999 SparkPoints 2,504
See this image larger
First progress photo! A week's worth of progress, 7 days, 4 pounds lost. Nov. 9-Nov. 16, 150-146.1

See this image larger

See this image larger

go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Mini Trampoline
go to goodies page
Miss You

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with FLOODLIE
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

Hi everyone! I'm a 24 year old and I've been struggling with my weight since I was about 15. I find myself at my highest weight this year after a couple hospital stays last year.

One of my biggest difficulties is exercising! I find it embarrassing and it's hard to motivate myself to exercise as much as I aim to. I also have difficulties with eating, especially since I was struggling with disordered eating and it's hard to avoid going into that pattern again.

I'm looking for a community here, and I'm hoping that there are people here that can support me on my journey and keep me positive and accountable!

Member Since: 11/4/2020

Fitness Minutes: 964

My Goals:
1. I want to get into a healthy rather than overweight category of BMI: get to 145.3 pounds at 5'4". Achieved on 12/13/20
2. I want to lose 5 inches from my waist: 31 inches to 26 inches.
3. I want to lose 5 inches from my hips: 44 inches to 39 inches.
4. I want to lose 10 pounds: get to 144 pounds.
5. I want to lose 20 pounds: get to 134 pounds.
6. I want to lose 29 pounds, getting from about 154 pounds to 125 pounds.
7. I want to get to 120 pounds...if possible.
8. I want to get to level 11 in Spark People.

My Program:
I'm generally all right at tracking food and can control myself in general when I'm making an effort to lose weight except for when I really start craving Taco Bell. I dislike exercising and I don't really like exercising in front of people. Right now I'm using FitnessBlender videos online to do some short workouts and using the Just Dance game to get in a little cardio.

Personal Information:
I don't feel comfortable sharing much personal information right now and I don't really want to bump into people I know online. I am a student and I love piano.

Other Information:

Read More About FLOODLIE - Profile Information moved here. (Updated November 6)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 145.2 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (23):  < Previous12345Next >