go to goodies page
go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Happy Birthday

Interact with JENERIN01
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

"because there is NO FORK in chocolate" - as told by Grandma Hilda

"The best measure of a man's honesty isn't his income tax return. It's the zero adjust on his bathroom scale." - Arthur C. Clarke

"Tomorrow will be easier if I do a little today" - Me

About me?? I am a 32 year old woman living in the DFW area of Texas. This is my third time on the Spark-go-round. I would ultimately like to be at a healthy weight around 160. I have a long way to go and I don�t expect it to be easy. My biggest obstacle will be myself, so if I can just stick with it I know it will all be okay.

A few things about me:

Unmarried but not unattached
Have a cat, his name is Chopsticks
I am a CURLY Girl...crazy thick naturally curly hair
Wasted youth spent working in a video store means I have seen an obscene about of movies
Horror and really bad 80�s movies have a special place in my heart
I also dropped out of college because as a bartender I was drinking and partying more than studying
I can bake a CRAZY good dessert and it probably why I am overweight
The number of totally different jobs I have had is staggering and I am not a slacker
I do not discuss religion or politics (with friends or strangers)
Music makes my heart go a-twitter! Share any awesome songs and I will reciprocate
I don�t smoke or drink (because I did too much in my 20�s)
It takes a lot to offend me, but I think I am pretty tactful
Be nice to me and I will do the same!

Member Since: 11/29/2007

Fitness Minutes: 12,767

My Goals:
Short Term Goals(09/24/2009) - (10/02/2009):

1.) Be honest about what I am eating. And log it in everyday.

2.) Make it through week one...and move from there.

3.) Commit to a workout three times this week.

4.) Remember that it takes time to form changes into habits. Take it one day at a time.

My Program:
Week 1:

1.) Log EVERYTHING I eat.

2.) Consume 8 glasses of water a day.

3.) Commit to 3 days in the gym and log activity and progress.

4.) Worry about next week.

Personal Information:
Hello, Jenerin01 here. My friends call me Erin, so consider yourself a friend. I am 30 years old and need to make a change. I currently live with my boyfriend and our cat. I am getting back to a physical fitness routine after a 2 year hiatus.

Other Information:

Read More About JENERIN01 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated October 30)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 November Minutes: 0
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (420):  123Next >Last >>