go to goodies page
Fitness Magazine
go to goodies page
Stability Ball

Interact with KANDISYKES
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

The name is Kandi
Im 22 years old and live in NC..
I have a 3 year old son named Grayson
He's my biggest motivation for wanting to lose weight & keep it off for good so that I can be more active with him. I have the love of my life who I've been with for 6 years, Grelan, and he's totally behind me on losing the weight. I wanna be a better person to him and look great b/c I think that would even better our relationship, although I know he loves me unconditionally. I gained way over 70 pounds during my pregnancy, and just kept packing it on afterwards, and have yet to get it off, although I've never been that small in the first place. But I think I've finally gotten to the point where i'm TIRED of not fitting into the pair of pants I wanna wear, going to a store & seeing an outfit I LOVE & not being able to buy it cause it's not in my size, I'm TIRED of looking at those huge pics of myself & wanting to cry, I'm tired of being a "big" girl.. I'm determined that I'm no longer going to keep allowing myself to be this big or to make any more excuses about why I am the way I am... and there's only one way to change it.. Whether I'm ready for it or not! I'm ready to fight this weight off and more determined than ever to Look good & feel good about myself!!!

Any motivation, words of wisdom && encouragement are appreciated. Thanks for all your support && thanks for checkin out my page!

Member Since: 2/22/2008

Fitness Minutes: 0

My Goals:
I would like to lose about 100-120 lbs. I want to feel better about myself. I want to have more energy. I want to like the way that I look. I want to wear the clothes that I like && actually fit them. I want to be more active with my son.

My Program:
I'm trying to not eat out as often, starting to exercise, and keeping track of my foods. My biggest one is trying to lay off the sodas and drinking more water! We have a gym here at work and my job is all about losing weight, so I know I have a company behind me that supports it. I evenutally wanna start having a physical trainer & doing fun classes like hip hop dance class and kickboxing at the gym.

Personal Information:
I'm 22 and live in north carolina. I have a two year old named Grayson, and My bf is Grelan. I'm really trying to focus on losing weight and gettin down to the size that I want. I just need to put my mind to it and actually stick with it for once!

Other Information:

Read More About KANDISYKES - Profile Information moved here. (Updated April 6)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
This user doesn't have any public blog entries.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 299.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (12):  123Next >