MRSBOOT33
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints 3,974
SparkPoints
 
SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Bicycle
From:
MRSBOOT33
go to goodies page
Pinwheel
From:
20 Somethings w...
go to goodies page
The Spark
From:
SP_STAFF
Awards

Shared Food Tracker
 
Interact with MRSBOOT33
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Helloooo! :)

My name is Emily and I am 28 years old! I got married October 20th 2013 in North Carolina where it was absolutely gorgeous from all the beautiful fall colors! I have been called a "cougar cub" hahah because I am 28 years old and my husband is 23 years old. Yes, we have a 5 year age gap, but in my defense, he is so much wiser beyond his years and completely my Mr. Right!!

We have a pup (who really isn't really a pup anymore) who turned 4 this past December. He is our furbaby and doesn't see himself anything other than our human baby! hahah He is so much fun and super high energy and keeps us on our toes.

I joined SparkPeople because with all the trackers and groups I thought I would find the motivation I needed, whether it be from success stories or from people right where I'm at or people who have a little more work to do than me who are working so extremely hard. I am so beyond ready to be completely healthy and happy and ready for little babies with my husband! That is my very end goal. To get to the point where I am healthy in mine and my doctors eyes to hopefully have a healthy pregnancy and have my husband and I some babies!

I thank you all for keeping me motivated daily and I hope I can do the same for each and every one of you!!

Starting Weight: 295 lbs
Current Weight: 285.3 lbs
Current Pant Size: 20

I'd like to lose 100 more lbs from my current weight to be at my very first major goal.


Member Since: 1/5/2015

Fitness Minutes: 294

My Goals:


My Program:



Personal Information:


Other Information:




Read More About MRSBOOT33 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated September 2)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 302.2 
309
278.25
247.5
216.75
186
Login to Leave Comment
Comments