See this image larger

See this image larger
Yeah so, check out the faboloso bottle in the background! LOL

See this image larger
Me and my youngest daughter Morgan (3) on this pic. TWINS! LOL

go to goodies page
Roller Skates
go to goodies page
go to goodies page

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with SHARALEV
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Hello to you! Yeah you, the one reading this introduction. ... I am a 30 something student and housewife. I have 3 beautiful children, who gave me stretch marks, cellulite, a double chin and cankles but they bring lots of joy. So I guess it balances out.

I lost 45 pounds on my own, and now im shooting for the last 15 with the help of

Im learning so much about myself through my weight loss journey, Im very shy (believe it or not) and now that Im loosing this weight, Im discovering that Im fearless, I CAN set goals and stick to them, and I can conquer the unconquerable. I love meeting new buddies through spark, so add me as friend so we can encourage one another.

Member Since: 9/23/2010

Fitness Minutes: 8,209

My Goals:
I want to be healthy.

I want to be able to fit into a size 6 jeans.

I want to be 140 pounds by the new year.

I want to wear a bikini summer '11 (my first time EVER wearing one)

I want to run a marathon. (full)

I want to feel beautiful and sexy. :)

I want to go dancing with my girlfriends and have a "imma size 6 celebration."

Last but not least. I want to do a cartwheel- I know its silly but I do! :)

My Program:
I eat lots of veggies and fruit, lean meat. I drink at least 8 glasses of water each day. I get plenty of sleep. I do cardio 6 days a week. And I strength train 4 days a week. I am addicted to my ipod and a great running route. It's a GREAT stress reliever. I journal, and blog. I dont give up, I NEVER give up- even when I mess up by eating something I shouldn't . I dont guilt trip, I just pick up were I left off.

Personal Information:
My name is Shara, Im orginally from Detroit, Michigan. Im new to Fort Worth, and I LOVE it here, I hope to plant some roots , when my husband gets out of the military.

Other Information:
I love to read, I dont have just one favorite book, I have at least 20 LOL. I am very shy and I dont talk much. I rather express myself through my creativity. So I dance, make jewelry, paint, scrap book and cook. :)

Read More About SHARALEV - Profile Information moved here. (Updated January 30)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (67):  123Next >Last >>