1,000-2,499 SparkPoints 1,523

Interact with TRACEYDIANE2009
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

Hi! I'm Tracey. I'm 24 years old, I live in northeast Ohio. I have a very loving boyfriend, and we have a very energetic 5 year old puppy Carlos. We are planning on getting married and starting a family of our own.

In my younger years, I was a cheerleader and dancer, skinny as a rail. Then entered the college years, along with the poor diet, decrease in exercise and the large amount of stress. Then my more adult life which I am in now. Where I had a poor diet due to my work as a nurse at a skilled rehab facility, as the head skilled nurse, decrease in exercise and lack of motivation.

Now that I have a family of my own now, and we are thinking about expanding that family, I have to think long term. How long can I have a poor diet, and lack of exercise until I get really sick or even worse die. So this isn't just for me, its also for my family so I can be around longer for them.

Member Since: 9/16/2015

Fitness Minutes: 449

My Goals:
My ultimate goal is for me to be healthy. But,
I would like to be able to feel ok in my own skin.

My Program:
I'm counting my calories and trying different exercises to work out every part of my body.

Personal Information:
My boyfriend's name is Tom and he is my biggest fan. He is really the love of my life.

In Greek mythology (one of my favorite classes in college.) Zeus originally created humans with two heads, one male and one female and they were in love and very happy. The gods were so jealous of this that humans were then separated. Because of this, humans had to now search for their other half, their true form of love and happiness. And, that's what Thomas is to me.

Other Information:

Read More About TRACEYDIANE2009 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated September 26)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (6):  12Next >