getting to know me A-Z

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

A - Available or married?
Married 4 years

B- Book?
Not reading one currently… but I do love to read!

C- Cake or Pie?

D- Drink of Choice?
Water, PBR

E- Essential Item?
My cell phone

F- Favorite Color?
Pink, anything sparkly

G- Game to play or watch?
Roller Derby!

H- Hometown?
Denver, CO

I- Indulgence?

J- Job?
Customer Service

K- Kids and names?
none, kitty names: Ferris, Riku, Jubei, Buford

L- Life is incomplete without?
Love & good friends

M- Music group or singer?
Groups are generally more impressive

N- Number of siblings?
1 brother

O- Oranges or apples?

P- Phobias/Fears?

Q- Favorite Quote?
Never give up, never surrender!

R- Reason to Smile?
I have many awesome friends, I get to do what I want most of the time, I have a supportive family.

S- Season?

T- Tattoos?
too many to count!

U- Unknown fact about me?
I was born in the house my parents still live in

V- Vegetable you love?
Mushrooms, Onions

W- Worst habit?
biting my nails

X- X-Rays you've had?
Shoulder, knee, arm

Y- Your favorite food?
Cup noodles

Z- Zodiac?
Share This Post With Others
Member Comments About This Blog Post
  • KATHY98665
    What a fun idea! Thanks for sharing.
    2589 days ago
  • no profile photo CD9963395
    Nice to learn something new about you :)
    2602 days ago
    2603 days ago
  • Add Your Comment to the Blog Post

    Log in to post a comment

    Disclaimer: Weight loss results will vary from person to person. No individual result should be seen as a typical result of following the SparkPeople program.