DETERMINEDJANET
350,000-499,999 SparkPoints 382,047
SparkPoints
 

DETERMINEDJANET's Blogs

Wednesday, 7/13/16 -- McCall Day 3
Wednesday, July 13, 2016      6 comments

A good goal for everyone..... We started the day late once again (9 a.m.) and headed out to the Pancake House for breakfast. ... Read more
Tuesday, 7/12/16 -- McCall Day 2
Tuesday, July 12, 2016      10 comments

One more picture from yesterday. First swim in the outdoor pool just outside our back door. ... Read more
Monday, 7/11/16 -- McCall Day #1
Monday, July 11, 2016      8 comments

We got out of town earlier than planned so I called and rescheduled my dental follow-up for next week and we hit the road. The drive went very smoothly and traffic wasn't an issue at all. We did laugh when we got stopped for road work. What's... Read more
Sunday, 7/10/16
Sunday, July 10, 2016      9 comments

Woke up about 3 a.m. to a major wind and thunder storm. Thankfully the rain on the roof lulled me back to sleep easily. It's been pouring rain ... Read more
Saturday, 7/9/16
Saturday, July 09, 2016      5 comments

Began the day getting Isaac ready to head out with Meg for the morning. Once he was gone Maegann and I ran errands. A few groceries for the wee... Read more
Friday, 7/8/16
Friday, July 08, 2016      7 comments

And that needs to become my motto for today at least. The sad thing is I already did. Ugh! I did have a discussion last night with Maegann abo... Read more
Thursday, 7/7/16
Thursday, July 07, 2016      7 comments

A much quieter day than yesterday. School and finishing up the last of the laundry from the room clean out. Mostly just putting stuffed animals... Read more
Wednesday, 7/6/16
Wednesday, July 06, 2016      6 comments

My day began at the Nutritionist and levels were wacky, but I fully expected that after several days of bad eating. Today wasn't any better, but... Read more
Tuesday, 7/5/16
Tuesday, July 05, 2016      7 comments

Expecting to hear a few more fireworks this evening, but thankfully the worst is over. Last night was very noisy, but not as scary since none we... Read more
Monday, 7/4/16
Monday, July 04, 2016      8 comments

A quiet 4th of July planned for us. Hopefully the neighborhood won't make it too noisy and scary again tonight. We had two neighbors shooting o... Read more
Sunday, 7/3/16
Sunday, July 03, 2016      5 comments

Our day started at church and another great sermon today from Pastor Steve. Today's lesson was on being "Responsibly Irresponsible" by following... Read more
Saturday, 7/2/16
Saturday, July 02, 2016      6 comments

I hit the decks running this morning. First was a trip to pick up our Bountiful Basket. ... Read more
Friday, 7/1/16
Friday, July 01, 2016      9 comments

Set the alarm incorrectly this morning so Isaac had 20 minutes to get ready for Meg. I sent them off with $5 for a McD's breakfast. While they ... Read more
Thursday, 6/30/16
Thursday, June 30, 2016      5 comments

This is a house filled with very tired people today. We were all up about 4 this morning to get Tim to the airport for his flight to San Francis... Read more
Wednesday, 6/29/16
Wednesday, June 29, 2016      6 comments

A quiet, but full day. Nutritionist visit (went fine), laundry, school with the kids, paid work and now Sparking at 5 p.m. Ready to be on the s... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 Last Page »