NANASUEH
500,000-749,999 SparkPoints 705,892
SparkPoints
 

NANASUEH's Blogs

11/1/18 Focus
Thursday, November 01, 2018      12 comments

"Life is so much brighter when we focus on what truly matters…" ... Read more
10/31/18 Best Days
Wednesday, October 31, 2018      10 comments

"You have to fight through some bad days to earn the best days of your life." ... Read more
10/30/18 Love
Tuesday, October 30, 2018      17 comments

"Be kind. Work hard. Stay humble. Smile often. Stay loyal. Be honest. Travel when possible. Never stop learning. Love always." ... Read more
10/29/18 Happiness
Monday, October 29, 2018      13 comments

"Happiness is something that we decide ourselves. There are a lot of reasons to be unhappy but we choose to be happy because it makes us feel alive... Read more
10/28/18 Be
Sunday, October 28, 2018      13 comments

"Be kind. Work hard. Stay humble. Smile often. Keep honest. Stay loyal. Travel when possible. Never stop learning. Be thankful always and lo... Read more
10/27/18 Life
Saturday, October 27, 2018      11 comments

"Life is too short to wake up with regrets. So love the people who treat you right. Forget about those who don't. Believe everything happens for ... Read more
10/26/18 Better
Friday, October 26, 2018      13 comments

"Your life does not get better by chance. It gets better by change." ... Read more
10/25/18 Keep Moving
Thursday, October 25, 2018      10 comments

"Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving." Albert Einstein ... Read more
10/24/18 Unlimited
Wednesday, October 24, 2018      14 comments

"Unlimited thoughts become unlimited realities. Keep the way you think, and you keep the same limited reality. Change the way you think, and reali... Read more
10/23/18 Amazing
Tuesday, October 23, 2018      12 comments

"The fact that you're alive is amazing, so you don't get to say 'I'm bored.'" ... Read more
10/22/18 Inspiration
Monday, October 22, 2018      13 comments

"Be your own Inspiration" "If you're not suppo... Read more
10/21/18 Measure
Sunday, October 21, 2018      11 comments

"The measure of who we are is what we do with what we have." ... Read more
10/20/18 Start
Saturday, October 20, 2018      10 comments

"Stop wishing. Start doing." "I'm off of c... Read more
10/19/18 Breathe
Friday, October 19, 2018      13 comments

"Breathe" "I love it!" from NEW-CAZ ... Read more
10/18/18/ Believe
Thursday, October 18, 2018      10 comments

"I believe in the person I want to become." "I... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Last Page »