PLATINUM755
500,000-749,999 SparkPoints 628,972
SparkPoints
 

PLATINUM755's Blogs

Monday - Happy Thoughts = Happy Life 07/011/2016
Monday, July 11, 2016      9 comments

... Read more
Sunday - There's POWER in the Law of Averages 07/10/2016
Sunday, July 10, 2016      4 comments

"I will remember the ancient law of averages, and I will bend it to my good. I will persist with knowledge that each failure will increase my chance fo... Read more
Saturday - More FUN, less medicine 07/09/2016
Saturday, July 09, 2016      5 comments

... Read more
Friday - If you've had a tough week... 07/08/2016
Friday, July 08, 2016      6 comments

... Read more
Sunday - Hellooo New Week! 07/03/2016
Sunday, July 03, 2016      4 comments

... Read more
Saturday - If at first you don't succeed...try, try again! 07/02/2016
Saturday, July 02, 2016      5 comments

... Read more
Friday - Thought of the Day 07/01/2016
Friday, July 01, 2016      4 comments

... Read more
Thursday - Make each day count! 06/30/2016
Thursday, June 30, 2016      6 comments

... Read more
Wednesday's SMILE and repeat after me...06/29/2016
Wednesday, June 29, 2016      6 comments

... Read more
Monday - Boldly moving forward 06/27/2016
Monday, June 27, 2016      8 comments

... Read more
Sunday - New Week Mental Preparation 06/25/2016
Sunday, June 26, 2016      6 comments

... Read more
Saturday - My promise to myself... 06/25/2016
Saturday, June 25, 2016      5 comments

... Read more
Friday - Sharing some good news 06/24/216
Friday, June 24, 2016      9 comments

... Read more
Thursday - A friendly reminder...YOU CAN DO THIS!....06/23/2016
Thursday, June 23, 2016      7 comments

... Read more
Tuesday - Stay Fluid and in Motion 06/21/2016
Tuesday, June 21, 2016      4 comments

... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 Last Page »