SPEDED2
350,000-499,999 SparkPoints 381,207
SparkPoints
 

SPEDED2's Blogs

Laughter
Sunday, December 03, 2017      18 comments

Please pray for Peace. ... Read more
Having Fun
Saturday, December 02, 2017      18 comments

Family outing with DGD this afternoon. Christmas parade and Santa arrived. Supper out. Children's theater this evening: "Junie B. Jones Jing... Read more
Walmart
Friday, December 01, 2017      19 comments

Lordy, it's a good day!! Please pray for Peace. ... Read more
Cleaning
Thursday, November 30, 2017      17 comments

More than ever, please pray for Peace. ... Read more
Wednesday
Wednesday, November 29, 2017      20 comments

Subbed today...3rd grade...lots of fun...great imaginations! Pray for Peace. ... Read more
Smart People
Tuesday, November 28, 2017      19 comments

Smart leaders would help immensely! Pray for Peace. ... Read more
Lies
Monday, November 27, 2017      17 comments

What a long day!! I'm too pooped to pop! Pray for Peace. ... Read more
Don't Worry
Sunday, November 26, 2017      19 comments

Pray for Peace. ... Read more
Sometimes
Saturday, November 25, 2017      23 comments

Pray for Peace. ... Read more
Life
Friday, November 24, 2017      18 comments

Pray for Peace. ... Read more
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23, 2017      17 comments

Twas the night of Thanksgiving, but I just couldn't sleep, I tried counting backwards, I tried counting sheep. The leftovers beckoned - ... Read more
Wednesday
Wednesday, November 22, 2017      18 comments

Pray for Peace. ... Read more
Cameras
Tuesday, November 21, 2017      16 comments

Pray for Peace. ... Read more
Patience
Monday, November 20, 2017      15 comments

This morning I permanently broke up with one of my repairmen. He represents a major water softening company and has been unable to fix the problem ... Read more
CSI
Sunday, November 19, 2017      14 comments

Do you ever wonder why some of the people on Spark complain about a post? When I come across a post that I don't particularly agree with, I stop r... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 Last Page »