SPEDED2
350,000-499,999 SparkPoints 473,290
SparkPoints
 

SPEDED2's Blogs

Remember
Tuesday, April 24, 2018      20 comments

School Bus Drivers' Day ... Read more
Monday
Monday, April 23, 2018      20 comments

National Picnic Day and National Cherry Cheesecake Day It's a bit chilly here for a picnic, but cheesecake can be eaten inside. ... Read more
Thank You
Sunday, April 22, 2018      21 comments

International Mother Earth Day ... Read more
Coffee
Saturday, April 21, 2018      18 comments

National Tea Day Husband Appreciation Day ~ for ... Read more
Another Week
Friday, April 20, 2018      18 comments

Lima Bean Respect Day: What is your favorite vegetable? Is it the lima bean? Chances are it's not. Lima beans always seem to be one of the least eat... Read more
Definition
Thursday, April 19, 2018      20 comments

Bicycle Day ~ great day for a bike ride Summer Countdown: 62 days ... Read more
Brains
Wednesday, April 18, 2018      19 comments

National Stress Awareness Day ~ Lordy, I'm aware! Summer Countdown: 63 days ... Read more
Breaking News
Tuesday, April 17, 2018      18 comments

Income Tax Pay Day. Private jets and private office phone booths are very expensive! Summer Countdown: 64 days ... Read more
Language
Monday, April 16, 2018      22 comments

It's Boston Marathon Day and National Eggs Benedict Day. Breakfast after the run? ... Read more
Size
Sunday, April 15, 2018      16 comments

Go Fly a Kite Day ~ It's windy enough for kite flying, but cold, with flurries and freeze warnings. Summer Countdown: 66 days (maybe) ... Read more
Some Humor
Saturday, April 14, 2018      21 comments

International Moment of Laughter Day ... Read more
Memory 2.0
Friday, April 13, 2018      17 comments

National Peach Cobbler Day Observed annually on April 13th Summer Countdown: 68 days ... Read more
Memory
Thursday, April 12, 2018      18 comments

Today is National Grilled Cheese Sandwich Day ... Read more
Reached a Point
Wednesday, April 11, 2018      15 comments

International Louie Louie Day celebrates "Louie Louie," one of the most recorded songs in rock and roll history. It takes place on the birthday of R... Read more
Life's Biggest Struggle
Tuesday, April 10, 2018      16 comments

It's Encourage a Young Writer Day. Summer Countdown: 71 days ... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 Last Page »