SPEDED2
350,000-499,999 SparkPoints 368,327
SparkPoints
 

SPEDED2's Blogs

Somewhere Else
Sunday, February 04, 2018      19 comments

Big, white snowflakes blowing outside my windows! Winter weather advisory has been posted. Ugh! It's impossible to use appropriate language... Read more
Coffee
Saturday, February 03, 2018      25 comments

Never tried the cup thing for anger. Violence doesn't solve anything. But...that doesn't mean I haven't been tempted. ... Read more
Ground Hog Day
Friday, February 02, 2018      19 comments

The news this morning is that the groundhog saw his shadow. ... Read more
Tinsel
Thursday, February 01, 2018      17 comments

So ends the first month of the year. Personally, I'd like to skip straight to March. February has been known to dump some really nasty weather on... Read more
Shock Collar
Wednesday, January 31, 2018      15 comments

Tickets could be sold for this show and eliminate the national debt. ... Read more
Out of Order
Tuesday, January 30, 2018      21 comments

A teacher, for whom I subbed last Friday, left a surprise in her plans for which I did not plan ... Read more
Crayons
Monday, January 29, 2018      19 comments

Cold and windy today. Ugh! Spring Countdown: 49 days ... Read more
Why
Sunday, January 28, 2018      18 comments

My email or Spark has a glitch. There were only a couple of blog notices in my email today. Maybe they will all catch up tomorrow. ... Read more
Innocent Plants
Saturday, January 27, 2018      17 comments

Spring Countdown: 51 days ... Read more
Together
Friday, January 26, 2018      17 comments

There are days and then there are DAYS! Spring Countdown: 52 days ... Read more
Thursday
Thursday, January 25, 2018      16 comments

Another beautiful springlike day in Mid-MO. Spring Countdown: 53 days ... Read more
Deodorant
Wednesday, January 24, 2018      17 comments

Spring Countdown: 54 days ... Read more
Chatting
Tuesday, January 23, 2018      19 comments

My Spark friends get me through the darkest of times. Spring Countdown: 55 days ... Read more
Sneeze
Monday, January 22, 2018      15 comments

Spring weather was short lived, but enjoyed it while it was here. Rain now, changing to snow this evening. Spring Countdown: 56 days ... Read more
PJ Day
Sunday, January 21, 2018      21 comments

This is for a Spark Friend who had a pj day yesterday. A day late and a dollar short...that's me. It was a very spring like 71* today. Sprin... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 Last Page »