TCANNO
500,000-749,999 SparkPoints 511,475
SparkPoints
 

TCANNO's Blogs

Slow start but worth sticking it out
Wednesday, April 25, 2018      11 comments

www.youtube.com/watch?v=
vO3C4CHh0Nc ... Read more
a bit late but still great
Tuesday, April 24, 2018      9 comments

www.youtube.com/watch?v=
ZCqhX89WV_0 ... Read more
Here is three from the master (Duane Eddy)
Monday, April 23, 2018      15 comments

www.youtube.com/watch?v=
fm3G26dgXWg www.youtube.com/watch?v=
0pJmO7Ma6RU www.youtube.com/watch?v=
cd1ss52UIEg ... Read more
This will get your feet "movin"
Saturday, April 21, 2018      12 comments

www.youtube.com/watch?v=
zoplCjVc_CU ... Read more
Not so far back
Friday, April 20, 2018      10 comments

I don't think the sound is that good on this but I have only found worse ones. www.youtube.com/watch?v=
Yicgrbe7gzw ... Read more
This should give you a laugh
Thursday, April 19, 2018      11 comments

www.youtube.com/watch?v=
VrUm0KY8dJA ... Read more
I have not heard this one for a while
Wednesday, April 18, 2018      12 comments

www.youtube.com/watch?v=
U17YiiJEASI ... Read more
Let's get dancing
Tuesday, April 17, 2018      8 comments

This should take you back some www.youtube.com/watch?v=
b8_gQ0ZNL4Q Not so old but great www.youtube.com/watch?v=
rhF-Mqn-HEQ ... Read more
Two from one of my favorite sings
Monday, April 16, 2018      8 comments

www.youtube.com/watch?v=
ljx5sRIX29M www.youtube.com/watch?v=
Cj_wuhUqZXM ... Read more
Oldies will love these
Sunday, April 15, 2018      6 comments

www.youtube.com/watch?v=
PguZn6MpF-Y www.youtube.com/watch?v=
mdmBWfIb1V4 ... Read more
2 from Rita Coolidge
Saturday, April 14, 2018      10 comments

www.youtube.com/watch?v=
bFurkDf6WXg and www.youtube.com/watch?v=
-gcI6n3L5NI ... Read more
Back to 1959
Friday, April 13, 2018      10 comments

The Doctor's app was on a check up on my Glaucoma which I have had since 1992. The check-up is every 9 months, so nothing to worry about. This takes me back to my teenage years www.youtube.com/watch?v=
lvA-STM7oJk ... Read more
Fleetwoodmac
Thursday, April 12, 2018      11 comments

www.youtube.com/watch?v=
6ul-cZyuYq4&index=11&list=
RDfUNTk5xsxk4 ... Read more
New Seekers
Wednesday, April 11, 2018      11 comments

www.youtube.com/watch?v=
qBC911tWsAU ... Read more
Two from Lindsey
Tuesday, April 10, 2018      10 comments

www.youtube.com/watch?v=
EKkzbbLYPuI This is a bit sad www.youtube.com/watch?v=
Na7VFFnqWVI ... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 Last Page »