TEDYBEAR2838
250,000-299,999 SparkPoints 296,635
SparkPoints
 

TEDYBEAR2838's Blogs

Friday Already! 7/11/14
Friday, July 11, 2014      8 comments

Friday Already! 7/11/14 Where did the week go? It was not the best week on record for eating, but I had a good week otherwise. I am back on track today & that feels good. Have a Wonderful Relaxing Weekend!Q ... Read more
Monday 7/7/14
Monday, July 07, 2014      5 comments

Monday 7/7/14 Well, today is the last time I get to see my son, but so much better than not seeing him at all! Love him & his GF. They are so sweet! We are going to a Bar-B-Q place for dinner. That will be nice. Not far from thei... Read more
Sunday 7/6/14 Surprise!
Sunday, July 06, 2014      9 comments

Sunday 7/6/14 Surprise! On Friday, the 4th, I spent the day at my daughters. I was going to stay at my GF's 45 miles from here, since I was already up there house/dog sitting for another person. My daughter invited me for a bar-b-q... Read more
Saturday - Still Sparking, Still sticking with my program
Saturday, June 28, 2014      8 comments

Saturday - Still Sparking, Still sticking with my program In the middle of week 3 watching my intake & working on getting 5000 - 10,000 steps a day. Doing very well in that respect. Happy To be back on Program! Feels great! ... Read more
Thursday 6/27/14
Friday, June 27, 2014      3 comments

Thursday 6/27/14 CALORIE & NUTRIENT GOALS & ACTUAL RESULTS FRIDAY 6/27/14 calories allowed: 1250-1700 calories actually consumed: 1438 carbs allowed: 156-213 carbs actually consumed: 199 fats allowed: 42-57 fats a... Read more
Thursday 6/26/14
Thursday, June 26, 2014      5 comments

Thursday 6/26/14 Weighed in at TOPS this AM. Lost 1.5 pounds this week. Lost 6.0 pounds last week. Finally off to a good start. Stayed in calorie range today but did not make the best choices when it comes to what I ate. But... Read more
Wednesday 6/25/14
Wednesday, June 25, 2014      6 comments

Wednesday 6/25/14 Had a great day. Stayed on target in the food department! Light Exercise in pool 45 min. Walk 2 hours & over 10,000 steps.!! I'm loving being back on track. I pray every day that I will stay there. ... Read more
Tuesday 6/24/14 Tracking Feeling Good
Tuesday, June 24, 2014      8 comments

Tuesday 6/24/14 Tracking Feeling Good CALORIE & NUTRIENT GOALS & ACTUAL RESULTS calories allowed: 1250-1700 calories actually consumed: 1738 carbs allowed: 156-213 carbs actually consumed: 217 fats allowed: 42-57 ... Read more
6/23/14 Monday
Monday, June 23, 2014      4 comments

6/23/14 Monday Food Diary for the Day. A bit high on calories, but I have been way low all week. CALORIE & NUTRIENT GOALS & ACTUAL RESULTS calories allowed: 1250-1700 calories actually consumed: 1923 carbs allowed: 1... Read more
6/22/14 Calorie Sheet
Sunday, June 22, 2014      4 comments

CALORIE & NUTRIENT GOALS & ACTUAL RESULTS calories allowed: 1250-1700 calories actually consumed: 1442 carbs allowed: 156-213 carbs actually consumed: 175 fats allowed: 42-57 fats actually consumed: 57 pro... Read more
Saturday 6-21-14
Saturday, June 21, 2014      9 comments

Saturday 6-21-14 Another successful day of eating within my calorie range, along with inside carbs, fat & protein. Love eating this way. Just DO IT, I tell Myself. ... Read more
Friday 6-20-14 Two favorite recipes
Friday, June 20, 2014      6 comments

Friday 6-20-14 Here are photos of 2 recipes I made. 1st one is the old WeightWatchers Cabbage soup. OH IS IT GOOD! ... Read more
WAHOO THURSDAY!
Thursday, June 19, 2014      7 comments

Weighed in at TOPS this AM. Finally..Drum Roll...6 pounds! That's right, count them...1-2-3-4-5-6 I knew I could do it. Just had to turn things around and get on the right road back to recovery! Look out 199 here I come! ... Read more
Saturday 6/7/14
Saturday, June 07, 2014      7 comments

Saturday 6/7/14 Managed to stay the same at TOPS this week. Working on a loss for Thursday. Staying the same was good, since I had an up & down week. This week since Thurs. I seem to be doing better. Not perfection, just more... Read more
Saturday 5/24/14
Saturday, May 24, 2014      7 comments

Saturday 5/24/14 My surgical wounds are doing well today. They Itch like crazy! I overate a lot today, but the last 2 days were on mark, so to get right back on program. Not sure why, but I'm aware of it and making plans to ... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 Last Page »