TEDYBEAR2838
250,000-299,999 SparkPoints 287,309
SparkPoints
 

TEDYBEAR2838's Blogs

Tuesday 10/15/15
Tuesday, December 15, 2015      5 comments

Tuesday 10/15/15 Beautiful wedding! Will post pics soon. Ate within calorie range today. Not a lot of walking, back to normal tomorrow. My brother is flying back to NJ in the morning. Weight still 198.00 ... Read more
Monday 12/14/15
Monday, December 14, 2015      6 comments

Monday 12/14/15 Today was my son's wedding. Howard & Lynne were married on Melbourne beach. Beautiful setting. I'll try to post some photos. On my page. This morning weight 198.5 !!!!! 14 days UNDER 200 !!!! Ate within my ... Read more
12/12/15 Saturday & 12/13/15 Sunday
Sunday, December 13, 2015      7 comments

12/12 Saturday weight 198.5 Stayed in calorie range 7,611 steps Did not have time to blog Saturday & wanted to check in weight today 198.0 ... Read more
12/11/15 Friday
Friday, December 11, 2015      7 comments

12/11/15 Friday Calories 1501 Walking 100 minutes steps 9,000 Had lunch with my son & his fiance. They liked the place I picked, TooJays. We walked around the mall for a bit, the they went back to the hotel for a nap... Read more
Thursday 12/10/15
Thursday, December 10, 2015      7 comments

Thursday 12/10/15 It was a good day. I got a LOT done. Vacuum, dust, cleaned up the living room, dining room, most of the kitchen. Tomorrow the floors. My niece & nephew flew in last night, they are on the west coast of FL ... Read more
Wednesday 12/9/15
Wednesday, December 09, 2015      6 comments

Wednesday 12/9/15 199.5 this AM [ 9 days under 200 ] emoticon 1,538 calories (went way over for... Read more
12/8/15 Tuesday
Tuesday, December 08, 2015      8 comments

12/8/15 Tuesday It was another good day. 8 days under 200! Today 199.0 Calories 1401 Steps - 12,701 did a lot of walking today. Minutes of activity including walking 138 minutes. (remember this is the whole day, not... Read more
Monday 12/7/15 Good Day
Monday, December 07, 2015      5 comments

Monday 12/7/15 Another good day. Day # 7 under 200 pounds. 199.0 this morning. Calories 1116 walked 120 min 10,775 steps 45 min Senior Aerobics class... Read more
12/6/15 Sunday
Sunday, December 06, 2015      8 comments

12/6/15 Happy Sunday! 74 minutes walking 6200 steps 1064 calories (low today, but that's ok) I even ate lunch at a gathering after church. Did not eat much at all. Got home late tonight so just a light dinner. Tomorrow... Read more
12/5/15 Saturday
Saturday, December 05, 2015      6 comments

12/5/15 Saturday It was a good day. 1300 Calories or less weight 199.5 (Way too close to 200, but I am doing everything right) So.. it will be ok walking 90 minutes 8182 steps Got lots of Ebay stuff listed.... Read more
12/4/15 Good Day
Friday, December 04, 2015      7 comments

12/4/15 Great Day Weight 199. (continue to stay under 200 - 4 days in a row!) 1351 calories 7500 + steps 80 minutes walking/moving Got a lot listed on Ebay today. Walked at the mall & had coffee with friends. ... Read more
Thursday 12/3/15
Thursday, December 03, 2015      10 comments

Thursday 12/3/15 Down a 1/2 pound to 198 Even! Wow does that feel great! I can finally see a nice change in my body. Still a long way to go but I don't think about that. It will happen ... Calories 1313 Carbs 127... Read more
12/1/15 More exciting news Down More!
Wednesday, December 02, 2015      7 comments

12/1/15 More exciting news Down More! Today I woke up to 198.5 Another pound bites the dust! Thank you Jesus! for helping me stick to a plan. ... Read more
!!!!! I MADE IT !!!!! 12/01/15
Tuesday, December 01, 2015      18 comments

!!!!! I MADE IT !!!!! 12/01/15 Woke up this AM. Did my usual routine, Go to the girls room, take my blood sugar, step on the scale... STEP ON THE SCALE! YIKES! !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 199.5 !!!!!!! I am officially in ONE-DERLA... Read more
11/30/15 Monday
Monday, November 30, 2015      5 comments

11/30/15 Monday Down to 201.0 this AM. emoticon walked over 82 minutes ... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 Last Page »