TEDYBEAR2838
(Online Now)
250,000-299,999 SparkPoints 296,126
SparkPoints
 

TEDYBEAR2838's Blogs

1/17/16 Sunday
Sunday, January 17, 2016      7 comments

1/17/16 Sunday 1,343 calories Limited walking. Hurt my upper thigh / hip area yesterday. taking it easy today. Did get in about 2000 steps. Stayed home and worked on Ebay all Day 1st time my car has not moved sinc... Read more
Saturday 1/16/16
Saturday, January 16, 2016      8 comments

Saturday 1/16/16 72 minutes walking 6,600 steps 50 minute swim aerobics class (loved it but over did. Thigh hurts tonight) I did the same 50 min class yesterday. Too much jumping up and down in the water is still jum... Read more
1/14/16 Thursday
Thursday, January 14, 2016      5 comments

1/14/16 Thursday Stayed on lower end of my allotted calorie range. Weight 194.5 pounds. I have been at 194.5 & 193.5 up and down every day for about 2 weeks now. But the same thing happened when I was like 203 & 203. It ... Read more
1/13/16 Wednesday
Wednesday, January 13, 2016      6 comments

1/13/16 Wednesday Went to the mall this AM. Walked a mile, not far but I walked. Had chat with my friends at the table. Aerobics 50 min SilverSneakers Class Ended up over 10,500 steps NOT counting aerobics. SO I got in a lot ... Read more
1/12 ADDED
Tuesday, January 12, 2016      2 comments

1/12 ADDED Finished with a good day. Ate well within my calorie range, even after going out to lunch with my girlfriend. Only got in slightly under 5,000 steps but that is fine. We did a lot of shopping, moving standing but... Read more
1/11 & 12/16 Monday & Tuesday report
Tuesday, January 12, 2016      3 comments

1/11 & 12/16 Monday & Tuesday report Computer problems last night so did not blog. Yesterday weight 194.5 Today's weight 193.5 Ate in high-end calorie range yesterday. Back to lower end today. Sugar #'s are ... Read more
Sunday 1/10/16
Sunday, January 10, 2016      5 comments

Sunday 1/10/16 DRUM ROLL! DOWN TO 193.5 Scale finally moved! emoticon Walked 99 minutes ... Read more
1/9/15 Saturday
Saturday, January 09, 2016      5 comments

1/9/15 Saturday Still weigh 194.50 which is Awesome. 40 days under 200! emoticon Walked 11,144 s... Read more
1/8/16Friday
Friday, January 08, 2016      6 comments

1/8/16 Friday Was a good day. Worked a lot on Ebay. Went to 1 hour senior aerobics class walked 35 min 3,263 steps total 1,657 Calories Below 200 pounds since Dec 1. Weight today 194.4... Read more
1/7/16 Thursday
Thursday, January 07, 2016      4 comments

1/7/16 Thursday Continue to build on 1 month & 7 days below 200 pounds! weight this AM 194.5 steps today 8,251 minutes walking 89 total ate in my calorie range Calories 1,347 Went to the mall, walked, had coffee ... Read more
1/6/16 Wednesday
Wednesday, January 06, 2016      3 comments

1/6/16 Wednesday It was a good day. Very busy. 1 hour senior aerobics class. walked 2,453 steps in 27 min. ate 1,679 calories. had lunch with friends from NC, down visiting their relatives in Palm Bay. They used to ... Read more
1/5/16 Evening
Tuesday, January 05, 2016      5 comments

1/5/16 Evening Great day calories 1,363 walked 76 min for 6,944 steps. Happy about my day. Went to mall, walked, sat and chatted with friends. Tomorrow meeting an old friend & her hubby for the afternoon. Sle... Read more
1/5/16 Tuesday - Goal met!
Tuesday, January 05, 2016      6 comments

Tuesday morning 1/5/16 Goal Met. Last morning at home, 12/29/15 (Tuesday) weighed in at 195.5 This morning, 7 days later, being on vacation for a whole week, weighed in at 194.0 ... Read more
1/4/16 Monday
Monday, January 04, 2016      4 comments

1/4/16 Monday Arrived home from GA about 5 PM tonight. It was a great drive. I had a really really nice visit with my GF & her hubby @ their 2nd home in Metter GA. They will be coming back to Florida this week. Will be nice... Read more
01/02/16
Saturday, January 02, 2016      7 comments

01/02/16 Just wanted to check in. All going well ... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 Last Page »