See this image larger
Going to my great nieces 13th birthday today, my dog Scruffie use to help me baby sit her when he was a pup. Getting old Scruffie !

See this image larger
My new buddy.

go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Gym Membership
go to goodies page
Thank You Note
Losing 100+ pou...

Interact with CAJUNBUCKEYE59
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

My name is Randall Gautreaux. I live in Central Ohio, Columbus, That is where the name of Cajunbuckeye comes from, Cajun is what I was born and now I'm a Buckeye through and through. the best of both worlds. I have been a member since 2009 and have stopped and started too many times to talk about,
Another new chapter to talk about is my marriage, My wife of some thirty years left me right before Thanksgiving, She moved in with her new love, left me in the house with my dog Scruffie, So now I am trying to sell this place to see if I can restart my life as she has restarted her life. With me with no family up here in Ohio to support me its hard to stay focused on what I need to do healthwise and then continue on how I can focus looking forward, its been hard to get a glimpse of what my life might look like in the near future, but one day at a time is all I can move right now, no car so I am depended on friends to take me to the grocery, a transportation company for rides to the VA for appointments, but I have a company interested in the house so maybe I can sell it and start anew, a friend said I could move an RV in the back half of their land rent-free so that just might work out you can get a reliable one for around 10grand or so, that is one option,,,,, could go home to Louisiana but the oxygen I use 24/7 is a must...another hurdle to jump over... ONE DAY AT A TIME, ONE STEP AT A TIME.My new quote......

Member Since: 5/23/2009

Fitness Minutes: 22,059

My Goals:
To lose the weight I need to so I can enjoy the second half of my life !!

My Program:
To continue with my renewed regiment; twice a days,6 days a week. At least 25 minutes on my stationary.(right now i am on tension level 4) situps at least 5 sets of 10 each. stretching and other exercises.

Personal Information:
I was born in Houma, Louisana and grew up in Crowley, La. I now reside in Central Ohio where I have been for the last 25 or so years

Other Information:
Always remember " God Will always Love You.!!!!

Slow Motion is better than NO Motion!!!!

Read More About CAJUNBUCKEYE59 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated January 11)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 350.9 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (355):  123Next >Last >>