go to goodies page
Bear Hug
go to goodies page
Happy Face
go to goodies page

Interact with FATBOTTOMGIRL81
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I am 28 years old and I'm very overweight for my height. I would like to lose around 75 pounds. I'm in school to become a nurse, and I feel like before I can help others, I have to help myself become healthy! I like animals, gardening, reading, cooking, studying, cleaning, hanging out with my friends, going to church, listening to music, and watching movies. It is hard to find a balance with everything I do, but I love being busy. Since I've started dieting, I've actually found more time for things that aren't food related. I cook less, I go to the store less, I rarely eat out, and I'm not constantly in the kitchen thinking about what to eat. I eat when I'm hungry, and the rest of the day I enjoy other things in life. I really like no longer being tied down by my addiction to food. Well, that's me. Any questions? :-)

Member Since: 1/4/2008

My Goals:
I am finally serious about losing weight, which in my limited experience (I lost weight once before, around 11 years ago) is what it takes for me to diet. Some people yo-yo diet, but for me it takes being really heavy before I find motivation. My goal is to lose 75 pounds in hopes that it will help with my health issues.

My Program:
My doctor told me to eat 1500-1200 calories per day. I don't write it down, I just make sure I'm eating under 500 calories per meal. Writing it down in the past has made me feel overwhelmed so I just don't do that. I'd like to add some fitness goals but right now I'm focusing on my diet to start.

Personal Information:
I am 28 years old. I live in Salt Lake City, Utah, but I am originally from Indiana. I am going to school to become a nurse. I adore animals; they're my true love and remind me that this life is worth living.

Other Information:
Fat bottom girls we make the rockin' world go round!

Read More About FATBOTTOMGIRL81 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated June 16)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 185.4 
Login to Leave Comment
    *���)) -:�:-
    �.♥ .�☆���)).�*�)
    ((��.♥� ..�� ☆**☆.��.♥�

    "Beautiful Woman Award! Once you've been given this award, you have to paste it on the wall of 8 women who deserve it. If you receive more than 3, you know you're really beautiful! If you break the chain, nothing will happen, but it's always good to know someone thinks you're beautiful inside and out"

    ((��.♥� ..�� ☆**☆.��.♥�
    �.♥ .�☆���)).�*�)
    *���)) -:�:-
    3648 days ago
    emoticon Just Wanted To Say Hi
    3669 days ago
    Congratulations finidhing that many fitness minutes! Hooray for you!
    3750 days ago
    I have taken classes at that center and I used to walk with a friend in the park at the back of the parking lot. I may have a few classes left on my pass (I don'l live IN the area for a membership) so we could go to something if you would like. During the summer I am a little more flexible, but can usually do classes after 4 or on weekends. The classes I usually do are zumba or kickboxing type classes.
    3842 days ago
    I am right on the West Valley/Magna border, so not to far from you. I have worked at a lot of schools in Kearns (in fact that where my parents grew up), so I know the area pretty well.
    3847 days ago
Member Comments (34):  123Next >Last >>