GAMERGIRL1337

SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger
How I feel and look now! :)



See this image larger
My NEW size 14 jeans compared to my size 20's (Now I'm wearing 11's! these are too big!!!)



See this image larger
basically what I used to do every day, sit on the couch and play on the computer


Awards

 
Interact with GAMERGIRL1337
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Since I was 14 and was in a car accident that changed my life, and suffered a knee injury resulting in 5 surgeries, I have been gaining weight slowly. Now I am just over 280 lbs and I realized that I need to lose weight for my health, and to start a family with my husband.

(THAT ^^^ was me last year. Now I've lost over 50 lbs, with another 65 to go, and I already feel great. Its taken awhile, i've lost the motivation more then once, but after going back to college, from January of this year i've lost 35 lbs and I know I can reach my goals by the end of this year!)


Member Since: 1/8/2010

Fitness Minutes: 287

My Goals:
*To lose these last 65 lbs by My husband and I's 8 year anniversary on Dec 26th

*To lose another 35 lbs by September 7th (start of Nursing School)

*To be able to go into a store and find clothes that fit and NOT have to walk to the plus size section.

*Take my dogs on a walk twice a day for 30 min a day every day without getting tired


My Program:
*Get up 30-60 minutes early every day and immediately take my dogs on a 15-30 minute run.

*On my days off, or half days of work, when I get home get on the stationary bike for 30-60 minutes

*At the end of most days take the dogs on another 15-30 minute run

*Find healthier options for every meal of the day.

*Always take my lunch to work or choose a place like Subway to eat





Personal Information:
My name is Corella, I was born and raised in Minford, Ohio, a very small town in the middle of nowhere.

I am married to my high School Sweetheart Adam, we were married September 20th 2008, I have been with him for 6 years and he is my rock, If it wasn't for him I would not be on the journey i am now.

I am a Dog groomer at the local Animal Hospital and I love my job, every day there is something new and exciting plus I love animals with a PASSION! I have 3 dogs of my own, A rotty named Shadow, a Long-haired chihuahua named Baby (a rescue) and a Cairn terrier named Toto. I also have 2 Cats, zappy and James Percy and a Rabbit named hopper,


Other Information:
I absolutely LOVE horror movies, There is no genre better, and I have met some amazing people and life long friends thanks to that love. I go to Cinema Wasteland ( a horror convention twice a year and its the best part of my year!)




Read More About GAMERGIRL1337 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated May 15)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 107.0 
0
30
60
90
120
Login to Leave Comment
Comments