go to goodies page
go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Christmas Tree

Shared Fitness Tracker
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I am 52 years old. I used to work alolt now I don't because of my knee injury. I did work at empress casino. Manager before that of fannie may candies so that's where I really gained my weight.Look to get to my goal weight of 135.Joined spark people to help me!

5/15 update: I have been with spark now since Jan 1, 2008 i started at 235 pounds now here it is may and i am down to 216 so i guess i have done well. Spark people is my life with out them i never would have made it this far.I now do cardio could never do it before am now walking more and more and also drinking lots more water and i tell you what a difference since i first began when i first began my chest hurt it felt heavy i could not bend down to tie my shoes without it hurting. I oculd not even walk a mile. Now i can walk up to 4 miles and when i don't i still walk at least 65 minutes i try for each day i pushed up cardio to 30 minutes now and for me thats a plus. I just thought i should up date and let people know how well spark has done fore me.

Member Since: 1/29/2008

Fitness Minutes: 18,882

My Goals:
The eaasiest way for me to do this change is to not think of it like a diet just to think that I will not hurt and it is my health I am concerned about and with that I know I have to do it for myself most of all

My Program:
More excerise.No junk food. No salt. No pop all day long. No loads of bread and butter. fruits, vegetables, water ,most of all. The biggest thing is whole grains and fishes which I really don't like. I am doing it though.

Personal Information:
My name is sarah smith. I reside in Matteson Illinois.We moved here from northlake. We live in a trailer park. This kind of living is different for us since we moved from a house.I have my husband of 15 beautiful years of marriage. A beautiful Puppy named honey we save by adopting. I am in this for a very healthy life style.

Other Information:
My favorite movie is angels in the outfield. Every time I watch it I believe in myself that much more. My favorite books are mysteries. My favorite author is Dorothy Gillman with the Mrs. Pollfax series. The other one is the Perry Mason mysteries.The last one is the Angela Lansbury series. I am very down to earth and have a good heart I always to give to others and not to myself. I am working on that.

Read More About ISAWAPUTTYTAT - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 216.0 
Login to Leave Comment
    Well this is a great thing for me creating this spark page it took me all this time to figure how to do it. I still don't know how to put in the start weight for the ticker and the coal weight still working on that.
    4877 days ago
Member Comments (496):  << First< Previous9899100