10,000-14,999 SparkPoints 11,410
See this image larger
6-13-07 Ramstein Germany 250 pounds

See this image larger
4-3-09 Paris, France 240 lbs celebrating my birthday!

go to goodies page
Candy Cane
go to goodies page
Welcome Banner
Roseville Area ...
go to goodies page
Workout Shoes

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with KERRYLYNN72
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Time for an up date!! It has been TEN YEARS since I posted in here and a lot has changed. I am now 47 and married for 27 years. My girls are all grown up Amber is now in the AF (5 years) and was married than divorced but is happy and doing well. Alyssa is still in Cali living with her fiancee and doing well, graduated from Art School and is now a part time art teacher. Brianna still lives at home is in college and just turned 21. We have lost both of our dogs but have 3 cats now. Each of my older girls have 2 cats and are my only "grand children" My husband retired from the AF in 2013 and we now live in OK where he has his second job. I got to 270 in May of 2015 and was horrible un happy and lost about it. Sent my daughter into the AF and Committed to getting healthier and found walking and fix 21.. lost 32 pounds... than last daughter graduates and we move to OK first year I gained back 20 pounds... as of now I am at 225 which is the lowest I have been since giving birth to my youngest 21 years ago. Hoping to continue this journey and get back under 200 lbs sooner than later Hi I am a 37 year old mom! I have been Married for 17 years. I have three beautiful girls (Amber 17, Alyssa 16 and Brianna 10) My husband and I are in back in the states after 6 years overseas in Iceland(2) and Germany (4). I am a Air Force all the way, first with my dad than as an airman myself and now as a wife. I have struggled with my weight since Having kids, and hit my high at 255. Now I am in the losing than regaining struggle all us military wives go through with the upheaval of a move and focusing on everyone but ourselves... This is my time and I am starting to focus on me again!

Member Since: 1/28/2008

Fitness Minutes: 47,372

My Goals:
Getting 20 pounds off before spring break

Workout 5-6 a week.

Eat more veggies & fruit.

Drink 4 liters of water daily.

My Program:
Watching what I eat.

BL DVD series

walking and staying active

getting to the gym!

Personal Information:
I was born in Penn, Yan, NY. Grew up as an Air Force Brat, served a few years in the Air Force and now married to an Air Force guy and living in Germany right now.

Other Information:
Live life to its fullest and love as much as you can while you can!

Read More About KERRYLYNN72 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated October 17)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 35.6 
Login to Leave Comment
  • This user doesn't have any comments.