See this image larger
CLE 10K 2014

See this image larger
CLE 10K 2014 With my Sunshine

See this image larger
Cleveland Marathon 2013 Finisher!!!!

go to goodies page
Jump Rope
go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Workout Shoes

LOSTIT4GOOD is a SparkPeople Motivator!

See All SparkPeople Motivators
Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with LOSTIT4GOOD
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

WOW, Never thought I would be where I am today! I went from 205+ lbs. (I had already started to work on my weight loss before I founds this sight and managed to drop a few pounds, 192+lbs. was my weight when I started the site) down to 132 lbs. I went from wearing a size 16/18 to a size 4/6 at 5''6" tall. I have become a workout fanatic and I love it! I am a 47 year old, mother of 3 kids! I work part time as a Medical Technologist MT (ASCP) - Clinical Pathology. I have a great, supportive family! I love my work, well most of the time! I love to spend time with my kids. And actually, I love the fitness center I joined! The people are so helpful and make it a pleasure to go. I go 5 days a week and when I don''t go.. I feel like I am missing something! SparkPeople has helped me so much.. I could not have done it without this site. I continue and will always use this site. I track my fitness, nutrition and weight. It helps me keep everything in check. I use the recipes and the workout plans.. what more can one ask for!?! If you read my blogs... you will learn a lot more about me and my weight and weight loss struggle. Training for the next 24 hour ultra endurance is underway!

Member Since: 3/18/2008

Fitness Minutes: 271,107

My Goals:
My current goal is to get to and maintain 132 +/-2 pounds, a constant work in progress!!!

Returned to running, still in PT and learning how to stay injury free! Work in Progress!

My Program:
Trail running and getting ready for my first 24 Hour Endurance Run!

5/18/14 CLE 10K 8:39min/mile

~ My Mission!

Personal Information:
I am from Cleveland, OH! I have 3 dogs (German Shephard and 2 Pugs) and 2 cats. I have 2 teenagers.. a girl and a boy!

Other Information:
I love a good movie, I am an amusement park fanatic.... love those coasters! Between work, working out, kids, sports.. I have no free time!

As of lately, I am at my daughter disposal... her social life is busting!! But I want to be there all the way to help her at it and be there for her.

Read More About LOSTIT4GOOD - Profile Information moved here. (Updated February 16)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 0.0  under
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (154):  123Next >Last >>