See this image larger

See this image larger
Rachael Elizabeth

See this image larger
Joel Andrew


Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with PURPLELIZ421
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I am a 32 year old mother of three beautiful children; Rachael, Joel and Renae, and wife to Darren. I am working to get my body back after the three pregnancies and just not being in great shape prior to having my third child. I want to get healthy now before 40 creeps up and things change with my body!

Member Since: 3/9/2007

Fitness Minutes: 13,287

My Goals:
Make healthier choices when I am eating and get my fitness program into a routine. I want those choices to happen very automatically for me; become a habit, not a struggle or something I constantly think about.

My Program:
Right now I am doing a treadmill workout five days a week. Mostly walk/jog combos. I also do strength training three days a week and try to do some jump roping on the weekends.

Personal Information:
I am a stay at home mother of three children ages almost 7, 4 and almost 1. I live in central Kansas in a community of about 15,000. We are active in the Church of the Brethren where I teach Sunday School and lead Wednesday night Children's activities. I also very much enjoy helping with my local MOPS (mothers of preschoolers) group. Our parents live close by but our siblings are far away! We very much enjoy time with family.

Other Information:
I love to read! Beverly Lewis and Tracie Peterson are two of my favorites. Our family doesn't have cable t.v. so we rarely watch any programs. I do use DVDs when I'm on the treadmill! We spend a lot of time outside and with books. I think my mind is in better shape since we said goodbye to tv.

Read More About PURPLELIZ421 - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 156.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (9):  < Previous12