See this image larger
me and cuddy! CUDDY CUDDY CUDDY! (a.k.a Squishy)

See this image larger

See this image larger
Cuddy and CAT!!!! (daisy)

go to goodies page
Best Wishes
go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Happy Face

Interact with SQUISHY521
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Most of my life has been spent battling with weight. I learned how to cook when I was younger and my favorite thing was always Mac and cheese. When i wasn't cooking, my friends father bought us fast-food every single weekend. This expanded my waist and put the weight on. I began to control my weight during my teenage years, but I fell off the wagon constantly. Since dating my most current boyfriend, I have gained 60 pounds. My problem is control, I cannot say "No" to taco bell, or homemade mac and cheese. I am not home with mom, so she cannot help me control it. And my boyfriend enables my eating. So now here I am, ready for this change. I will take him on this quest with me. I will put down the video game controller and take a walk. A real life adventure, not one you find on world of warcraft or final fantasy. I am ready to be healthy and be happy, and help Zac (my boyfriend) and the little white dog named Cuddy have a better life as well:) I'm ready:):)

Member Since: 4/5/2008

Fitness Minutes: 177

My Goals:
I am not afraid to say, right now my current weight is 262.2 pounds. In one year I want to be back down to 200-210 range.
I want to get my BMI below 30.
I want to be able to run a mile.

My Program:
I have just started. What I am doing now is cutting my portion sizes in half. I am eating only chicken as a main source of meat now, and filling the missing portions with a healthy amount of vegetables.
I am also attempting to drink eight glasses of water a day; for a healthy waist and a healthy complexion (just like mommy says!:))

Personal Information:
I am originally from long Island, new York. I lived there for 18 wonderful years with an awesome family, and silly friends. Now I am in Florida, attending school here in Tampa. I have lived down here for 3 years with my boyfriend Zac. My dog cuddy is a 2 year old Maltese-Poodle mix and is a hand full!! Im majoring in Secondary science education and will be teaching biology/marine biology within the next three years :)

Other Information:
I LOVE video games. If I could all I would do is test video games and write story lines for video games for the rest of my life (and go out on a boat once and a while:)) My mom always tells me Warcraft doesn't pay the bills, I wish it could sometimes!
I love Animals (like most people) and I adore marine science. A dream of mine is to swim uncaged with the infamous great white shark. To be humbled in that magnificent creature's presence. It seems crazy but I want to do it bad:)

Read More About SQUISHY521 - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 271.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (160):  123Next >Last >>