IMJETTA8
200,000-249,999 SparkPoints 212,470
SparkPoints
 

All Free Braco Live Streaming for 9 Days

Tuesday, June 03, 2014

I have gone to Braco and his healing energy is amazing. I love the streaming ones too because you feel so close and right there. It is so worth your time to stream with him.
There is usually a 3 dollar fee for each streaming but these 9 days are free. He is amazing and I hope you feel his energy and light as I have.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


79 Free Braco Streams ~ A Bounty of Love for Everyone!

All Free Braco Live Streaming for 9 Days

June 6 – 14, 2014


We all love a sweet surprise of good fortune, especially when it can be shared with friends and loved ones no matter where they live. Join us for this gift of an opportunity to experience Braco’s giving gaze, which brightly continues to bring peace, hope and happiness into lives around the world.

Prof. Elisabeth Wildbolz from Switzerland is supporting these 9 days of Free Live Streaming from Braco’s home country of Croatia, by making them her present to all the people far and wide who wish to participate.

Thousands of people will be connected together globally during these Live Streams, and simplified access is now offered on Braco-Europe.tv.

EASY STREAM INSTRUCTIONS:

There is NO need to get tickets or login.

1. Go to: Braco-Europe.tv

2. Click the FLAG (top menu bar) for your language: English or German

3. Click the button: LIVE STREAM

4. Enter a name for the Chat, and the number of people watching with you. Then Click ENTER NOW, and you will be taken to the stream.


Everyone who already purchased tickets will be refunded automatically within three weeks. There is NO need to email or to request a refund, but please wait 3 weeks before checking your bank or credit card statement for your refund.

STREAMING SCHEDULE

USA Time Zones:

EDT-Eastern Daylight Time, CDT-Central Daylight Time, MDT-Mountain, PDT-Pacific


• June 6 – 13 (Friday through Friday)
9am – 5pm EDT / 8am – 4 pm CDT / 7am – 3pm MDT / 6am – 2pm PDT

• June 14 (Saturday)
3am – 9am EDT / 2am – 8am CDT / 1am – 7am MDT / 12midnight – 6am PDT

Streamed sessions begin each hour / All sessions Straight-to-Camera

Final session each day includes "The Voice"

All Live Stream Session are FREE

Participate in as many sessions as you wish!

STREAMS TAKE PLACE IN ENGLISH WITH A GERMAN TRANSLATION OFFERED

Must be 18 yrs + and not pregnant past 1st trimester to Gaze with Braco in a Live Stream.

www.braco-europe.tv/

Share This Post With Others
Member Comments About This Blog Post
  • SPARKLINGME176
    Sounds wonderful!
    2595 days ago
  • MYYEAR7
    Thanks so very much!
    2609 days ago
  • NATNOEL
    Oh thank you so much for the info :)
    2617 days ago
  • Add Your Comment to the Blog Post

    Log in to post a comment


    Disclaimer: Weight loss results will vary from person to person. No individual result should be seen as a typical result of following the SparkPeople program.
 

More Blogs by IMJETTA8