MDOWER1
350,000-499,999 SparkPoints 447,125
SparkPoints
 

MDOWER1's Blogs

Weather
Monday, May 24, 2021      3 comments

What a change from Sunday cooler no sun with a high in the mid 60 and think it will ain in NEPA today be safe... Read more
Weather
Saturday, May 22, 2021      3 comments

Hot humid hazy day in NEPA be careful if you're going outside today drink looks of water and stay safe... Read more
Weather
Friday, May 21, 2021      5 comments

Hard to believe married for 49 years and the great day we had to enjoy it outside with and this is going another on in NEPA. Get outside if you can... Read more
Weather
Thursday, May 20, 2021      3 comments

What a great day in NEPA get outside and enjoy... Read more
weather
Wednesday, May 19, 2021      1 comments

another great day in NEPA sunny warm temp in the high 80 get out and enjoy the day stay safe... Read more
Weather
Tuesday, May 18, 2021      2 comments

Great day to get out and vote if you do not vote. You don't get a say in NEPA stay safe and enjoy... Read more
Weather
Monday, May 17, 2021      1 comments

Great day in NEPA spring is here stay safe... Read more
Weather
Sunday, May 16, 2021      4 comments

Gray overcast start to the day in NEPA the may make it out as the day goes on temps mid 40 to start going to high 60 enjoy the day and be safe... Read more
Weather
Saturday, May 15, 2021      1 comments

Mid 40 to start going to low 70 sunny blue sky in NEPA good day to enjoy the outside and the fresh air stay safe... Read more
Weather
Friday, May 14, 2021      2 comments

Temp mid 40 to start sunny blue sky in NEPA get outside and enjoy this great day and stay safe... Read more
Weather
Thursday, May 13, 2021      3 comments

Cool start sunny getting warmer looks like a great day in NEPA to get outside and enjoy dome sun stay safe... Read more
Weather
Wednesday, May 12, 2021      3 comments

Cold start mid 30 sunny and warming to mid 60 in NEPA enjoy your day and stay safe... Read more
Weather
Tuesday, May 11, 2021      3 comments

Cool start mid 40 sunny should be a nice day in NEPA get outside and enjoy before it gets too hot stay safe... Read more
Weather
Monday, May 10, 2021      2 comments

Cool todayliw 40 to start overcast theist got to 60 in NEPA stay safe.... Read more
Weather
Sunday, May 09, 2021      5 comments

Cool start low 40 sunny with rain showers later on the day in NEPA Happy Mother's Day to all the Mothers out there enjoy your day and stay safe... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 Last Page »